Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos El Nevado. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tacos El Nevado and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Derek 12 days ago

Asada Taco

Tacos were incredible - best authentic tacos in CLT!

Sandnome 21 days ago

Asada Taco

Love it here, it's so good! Great service and really authentic

Sierramjones42 22 days ago

Chicken and Rice (ACP)

Everything was so good!! This place has the best food!

Vclane95 27 days ago

Carne Asada

When I first discovered I lived two minutes from the best tacos in Charlotte I jumped for joy. Not even kidding. These tacos can turn a bad day around, mend a broken heart, and cure a hang over. I probably eat here once a week. Tacos El Nevado is a gem. I highly recommend trying them out if you have not yet. I'm actually writing this review while I am waiting on my order!

Jsoth000 about 1 month ago

Borrego Taco

This are so delicious! I'm so glad I decided to try this and now it's my favorite!

Mcbridekali0 14 days ago

Asada Taco

Asada tacos were juicy and full of flavor! Ive been going to them for years, i first found out about them on south blvd since 2017 and glad that i have a closer location which is on central!! Everything i have ever tasted from here has never disappointed me. I will continue to be a loyal customer!

Kneayunamanning96 22 days ago

Ord. Quesabirria

The food was absolutely delicious, the drinks were great. The sauces and chips were too! Best place to grab a bite in Charlotte hands down!

Justinbegue 26 days ago

Barbacoa Taco

Best Barbacoa tacos in Charlotte!! Best tacos in Charlotte. Thank you for the great service and great food!

Marianob30289 about 1 month ago

Al Pastor Taco

I like the tacos there because they have the best seasoning that another restaurant does not have and the handmade tortillas

Alisonbhorgan about 1 month ago

Al Pastor Taco

The tacos were amazing! This is my new favorite spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA