Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos El Nevado. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Tacos El Nevado and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberlyayala510 4 days ago

Asada Taco

The tacos were amazing and delicious as I imagined. One of the best places to get tacos and drinks!

2023 13 days ago

Ord. Quesabirria

Really good meat. Could use a little more cheese but the both was very good with lots of cilantro! The meal is super filling.

Manias 20 days ago

Tacos Mexicanos (3)

Super fresh and authentic food. 5 stars for sure. You will not be disappointed. Great service and oh so yummy. Guacamole and chips were fantastic. Tried all 3 sauces on the table-WOW!! I will definitely return to this place.

Vctordon about 1 month ago

Al Pastor Taco

Tacos El Nevado is my go to authentic taco spot!! Always full of flavor and the best tortillas!!

Afroenginr 3 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

Everything Luz said, underpaid and over fed!!!! The food is all that and more!

Paul 5 days ago

Tacos Mexicanos (3)

This place is fire! Soooo good! Truly authentic!

Dominick 18 days ago

Asada Taco

Best tacos in the city. Highly recommended any day of the week!

Flowersmistyk 25 days ago

Asada Taco

We've lived in a Charlotte for 4 months and finally found an excellent authentic Mexican restaurant. The asada taco was amazing. So were the barbacoa, tripe and legua tacos. The guacamole was the best I've ever eaten. The staff was very friendly and our food came out quickly.

Andrew 2 months ago

Campechano Taco

The tacos here are amazing! Very helpful staff and wonderful atmosphere. This place is always busy but we never had to wait. Great experience and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great food!

Nathan 3 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

Loved it! Best tacos in Charlotte



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA